Lin Fei
Lin Fei
The Teacher
Type Moyenne Global
Taux de victoire 47.42% 52.50%
Taux de jeu 0.87%
Tué 2.19 par partie 2.37 par partie
Morts 2.29 par partie 2.22 par partie
Suicides 0.21 par partie 0.18 par partie
Dégâts infligés 445.38 par partie 459.42 par partie
Dégâts subis 428.3 par partie 425.93 par partie
Temps du match 179.44s par partie 180.39s par partie
Katar
Katar
Cannon
Cannon

Tps du port de l'arme

Degats des armes

Victoires / Defaites

  • Meuilleurs taux de victoire avec Lin Fei
  • [100.00%] yellowman14322342 (46/0)

  • [100.00%] The Cookie (23/0)

  • [100.00%] mikehowk hehe (19/0)

  • [100.00%] Trimz (17/0)

  • [100.00%] lol bro you suck (17/0)

“Lin Fei’s encyclopedic ‘History of the Martial Arts’ may be the greatest literature to emerge from Song Dynasty China. The story that Lin Fei mastered every technique she described is, of course, impossible."
The Teacher
  • Statistiques
  • Force
    Affecte la quantité de dégâts infligée par la Légende, ainsi que la force de leurs attaques. Une grande force signifie que les adversaires volent plus loin et prennent plus de dégâts pour la même attaque que les Legends avec une force inférieure. Les signatures ont des dégâts et des valeurs de force uniques et ne sont naturellement pas affectés par Force.
  • Dextérité
    Affecte indirectement la vitesse d'attaque: une légende avec une grande dextérité aura un temps de récupération plus court après la fin d'une attaque, permettant des attaques successives plus rapides, ainsi qu'un temps de charge minimum plus court pour les attaques lourdes, permettant une exécution plus rapide.
  • Défense
    Affecte combien de dégâts vous sont infligés par une légende, ainsi que de la légèreté de la légende lorsqu'elle est frappée. Une grande défense signifie moins de dégâts et moins de distance de vol par rapport à ceux qui ont une faible défense.
  • Vitesse
    Affecte à quelle vitesse la légende peut se déplacer dans le champ de bataille lors de l'exécution et du saut. Le mouvement lors des attaques et des dodges est également affecté. N'affecte pas la vitesse d'attaque, ni la durée de l'esquive.

Lin Fei
Lin Fei
The Teacher
Type Average Overall
Win Rate 47.12% 52.50%
Play Rate 0.85%
Kills 2.17 per games 2.36 per games
Deaths 2.29 per games 2.22 per games
suicides 0.21 per games 0.18 per games
Damage Dealt 444.12 per games 458.60 per games
Damage Taken 428.84 per games 426.21 per games
Match Time 179.86s per games 180.69s per games
Katar
Katar
Cannon
Cannon

Time Held Weapon

Damage Weapon

Wins / Loses

  • Top Winrates with Lin Fei
  • [100.00%] The Cookie (23/0)

  • [100.00%] mikehowk hehe (19/0)

  • [100.00%] VenomGaming (18/0)

  • [100.00%] lol bro you suck (17/0)

  • [100.00%] Manic Depressive (16/0)

“Lin Fei’s encyclopedic ‘History of the Martial Arts’ may be the greatest literature to emerge from Song Dynasty China. The story that Lin Fei mastered every technique she described is, of course, impossible."
The Teacher
  • Stats
  • Strength
    Affects how much damage is dealt by the Legend, along with how much force their attacks have. Higher Strength means opponents fly farther and take more damage for the same attack compared to Legends with lower strength. Signatures moves have unique damage and force values and are naturally unaffected by Strength.
  • Dexterity
    Indirectly affects attacking speed - a Legend with high dexterity will have a shorter recovery time after an attack finishes, allowing for quicker successive attacks, as well as a shorter minimum charge time for Heavy attacks, allowing for faster execution.
  • Defense
    Affects how much damage a Legend takes from all attacks, as well as how far the Legend flies when struck. High Defense means less damage, and less fly distance compared to those with low defense.
  • Speed
    Affects how quickly the Legend is able to move around the battlefield when running and jumping. Movement during attacks and dodges is also affected. Does not affect attack speed, nor dodge duration.